PFLAG National Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 660
Washington, DC 20036 
Main Phone: (202) 467-8180
Fax: (202) 467-8194
Contact PFLAG

National Staff

Executive Office

Kathlyn Taylor Gaubatz, Ph. D.

Interim Executive Director
(202) 467-8180 or jshiffman@pflag.org

Joellen Shiffman

Executive Office Administrator
(202) 657-6994 or jshiffman@pflag.org

Advocacy, Policy, & Partnerships

Diego Miguel Sanchez, APR

Director of Advocacy, Policy & Partnerships
(202) 657-6997 or dsanchez@pflag.org

Chapter Engagement

Jamie Curtis

Director of Chapter Engagement
(202) 683-6456 or jcurtis@pflag.org

Brooke Smith

Chapter Engagement Manager – Web and Database
(202) 683-6455 or bsmith@pflag.org

Jamelle Dooley

Chapter Services Coordinator
(202) 657-5997 or jdooley@pflag.org

Communications

Liz Owen

Director of Communications
(202) 657-4026 or lowen@pflag.org

Dimetri O'Brien

Communications Assistant
(202) 467-8181 or dobrien@pflag.org

Development

Maggie Ardiente

Director of Development
(202) 349-0788 or mardiente@pflag.org

Finance and Operations

Serge Hyacinthe

Director of Finance and Operations
(202) 684-9891 or shyacinthe@pflag.org

Learning & Inclusion

Jean-Marie Navetta

Director of Learning & Inclusion
(202) 657-5994 or jnavetta@pflag.org

Jamie Henkel

Learning & Inclusion Manager
PFLAG Academy Online
(202) 657-6998 or jhenkel@pflag.org

Board Members

Officers

Kathy Godwin

President
president@pflag.org

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair
rdcchair@pflag.org

Susan Thronson

Vice President; Nomination Committee, Chair

Robert A. Marchman, Esq.

Secretary; Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Task Force

Larry Ryan

Treasurer

Regional Directors

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair
rdcchair@pflag.org

Amy Adams

Regional Director
Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA, WV)
amyladamss@gmail.com

Conal Charles

Gulf (AL, FL, GA, MS, PR)
conal.pflag@gmail.com

Liz De Jesus

North Atlantic (NJ, NY, PA)
lysbeth7132@gmail.com

Drew Griffin

Pacific Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
drew.griffin@hotmail.com

Georgia Henry

Northern Plains (MN, ND, SD, WI)
georgiah.pflag@gmail.com

Blanca Leos

Mountain West (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
blancagleos@gmail.com

Karen Neiman

Mid-Pacific (Northern CA, NV)
kgneiman@gmail.com

Robert Petersen

Southern Pacific (Southern CA, HI)
robert.pflag@gmail.com

Chad Reumann

Southern (AR, LA, OK, TX)
chad.rdpflagsouth@gmail.com

Open

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
chapterservices@pflag.org

Diane Troy

South Atlantic (KY, NC, SC, TN)
southatlanticrd@gmail.com

Cathy Wyatt

Great Lakes (IL, IN, MI, OH)
cathyannpride@gmail.com

Open

Central (IA, KS, MO, NE)
mind_dreams@hotmail.com

Special thanks to the volunteer Regional Directors for the time commitment they make because of their dedication, support, expertise, and love of PFLAG chapters.

Any email addresses on this site are provided for PFLAG related inquiries and business. Unsolicited bulk emails or use of addresses on email lists for any private, commercial or political mailing without consent will be considered spamming and are prohibited.