PFLAG National Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 660
Washington, DC 20036 
Main Phone: (202) 467-8180
Fax: (202) 467-8194
Contact PFLAG

National Staff

Executive Office

Brian Bond

Executive Director
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
(202) 467-8180 or bbond@pflag.org

Patrick Cochran

Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
(202) 657-6994 or pcochran@pflag.org

Advocacy, Policy, & Partnerships

Diego Miguel Sanchez, APR

Director of Advocacy, Policy & Partnerships
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
(202) 657-6997 or dsanchez@pflag.org

Chapter Engagement

Jamie Curtis

Director of Chapter Engagement
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 683-6456 or jcurtis@pflag.org

Sachelle Brooks

Chapter Engagement Coordinator
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
Southern (AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV)
(202) 558-5581 or sbrooks@pflag.org

Shaun Connors

Chapter Engagement Coordinator
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
Northern Region (CT, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI)
(202) 558-3839 or sconnors@pflag.org

Jamelle Dooley

Chapter Services Coordinator
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
(202) 657-5997 or jdooley@pflag.org

Brooke Smith

Chapter Engagement Manager – Web and Database
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 683-6455 or bsmith@pflag.org

Communications

Liz Owen

Director of Communications
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 657-4026 or lowen@pflag.org

Development

Maggie Ardiente

Director of Development
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 349-0788 or mardiente@pflag.org

Corvo Leung

Individual Giving Administrator
Pronouns: 
They, Them, Theirs
(202) 467-8183 or cleung@pflag.org

LaTissia Mitchell

Senior Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Giving
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 683-9306 or lmitchell@pflag.org

Finance and Operations

Serge Hyacinthe

Director of Finance and Operations
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
(202) 684-9891 or shyacinthe@pflag.org

Shaymaa Al Ani

Accounting and HR Assistant
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 467-8182 or salani@pflag.org

Learning & Inclusion

Jean-Marie Navetta

Director of Learning & Inclusion
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 657-5994 or jnavetta@pflag.org

Jamie Henkel

Learning & Inclusion Manager
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
(202) 657-6998 or jhenkel@pflag.org

Board Members

Officers

Kathy Godwin

President
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
 

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
rdcchair@pflag.org
 

Susan Thronson

Vice President; Nomination Committee, Chair
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Robert A. Marchman, Esq.

Secretary
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Larry Ryan

Treasurer
Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Directors

Marsha Aizumi

Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Stephanie Battaglino

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Kelly Brooks-Hailey

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Liz De Jesus

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Edith Guffey

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Kay Holladay

Chair, Policy Committee
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
 

Catherine Hyde

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Chad Libertus

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Charles R. Middleton

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Robert Petersen

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Aruna Rao

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Erin Roberts

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

John Tantillo

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His

Antón Castellanos Usigli, MPH

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
 

Marilyn D. Willis, ED.D.

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers

Regional Directors

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair
Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
rdcchair@pflag.org
 

Open

Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA, WV)
midatlanticrd@pflag.org
 

Conal Charles

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
Gulf (AL, FL, GA, MS, PR)
gulfrd@pflag.org
 

Liz De Jesus

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
North Atlantic (NJ, NY, PA)
northatlanticrd@pflag.org
 

Drew Griffin

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
Pacific Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
pacificnorthwestrd@pflag.org
 

Georgia Henry

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
Northern Plains (MN, ND, SD, WI)
northernplainsrd@pflag.org
 

Blanca Leos

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
Mountain West (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
mountainwestrd@pflag.org
 

Karen Neiman

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
Mid-Pacific (Northern CA, NV)
midpacificrd@pflag.org
 

Robert Petersen

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
Southern Pacific (Southern CA, HI)
southernpacificrd@pflag.org
 

Chad Reumann

Pronouns: 
He, Him, His
Southern (AR, LA, OK, TX)
southernrd@pflag.org

Open

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
chapterservices@pflag.org

Kathy Halbrooks

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
South Atlantic (KY, NC, SC, TN)
southatlanticrd@pflag.org

Cathy Wyatt

Pronouns: 
She, Her, Hers
Great Lakes (IL, IN, MI, OH)
greatlakesrd@pflag.org
 

Open

Central (IA, KS, MO, NE)
chapterservices@pflag.org

Special thanks to the volunteer Regional Directors for the time commitment they make because of their dedication, support, expertise, and love of PFLAG chapters.

Any email addresses on this site are provided for PFLAG related inquiries and business. Unsolicited bulk emails or use of addresses on email lists for any private, commercial or political mailing without consent will be considered spamming and are prohibited.