PFLAG National Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 660
Washington, DC 20036 
Main Phone: (202) 467-8180
Fax: (202) 467-8194
Contact PFLAG

National Staff

Executive Office

Brian Bond

Executive Director
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(202) 467-8180 or bbond@pflag.org

Advocacy, Policy, & Partnerships

Diego Miguel Sanchez, APR

Director of Advocacy, Policy & Partnerships
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(202) 657-6997 or dsanchez@pflag.org

Chapter Engagement

Jamie Curtis

Director of Chapter Engagement
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 683-6456 or jcurtis@pflag.org

Brooke Smith

Chapter Engagement Manager – Web and Database
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 683-6455 or bsmith@pflag.org

Jamelle Dooley

Chapter Services Coordinator
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(202) 657-5997 or jdooley@pflag.org

Communications

Liz Owen

Director of Communications
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 657-4026 or lowen@pflag.org

Dimetri O'Brien

Communications Assistant
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(202) 467-8181 or dobrien@pflag.org

Development

Maggie Ardiente

Director of Development
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 349-0788 or mardiente@pflag.org

Corvo Leung

Individual Giving Administrator
Pronouns: They/Them/Their
(202) 467-8183 or cleung@pflag.org

Finance and Operations

Serge Hyacinthe

Director of Finance and Operations
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(202) 684-9891 or shyacinthe@pflag.org

Learning & Inclusion

Jean-Marie Navetta

Director of Learning & Inclusion
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 657-5994 or jnavetta@pflag.org

Jamie Henkel

Learning & Inclusion Manager
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(202) 657-6998 or jhenkel@pflag.org

Board Members

Officers

Kathy Godwin

President

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair

Susan Thronson

Vice President; Nomination Committee, Chair

Larry Ryan

Treasurer

Directors


Regional Directors

Dawn Holt

Board Vice President, Regional Directors Council Chair

Amy Adams

Regional Director
Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA, WV)

Conal Charles

Gulf (AL, FL, GA, MS, PR)

Liz De Jesus

North Atlantic (NJ, NY, PA)

Drew Griffin

Pacific Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Georgia Henry

Northern Plains (MN, ND, SD, WI)

Blanca Leos

Mountain West (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)

Karen Neiman

Mid-Pacific (Northern CA, NV)

Robert Petersen

Southern Pacific (Southern CA, HI)

Chad Reumann

Southern (AR, LA, OK, TX)

Open

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
chapterservices@pflag.org

Open

South Atlantic (KY, NC, SC, TN)

Cathy Wyatt

Great Lakes (IL, IN, MI, OH)

Open

Central (IA, KS, MO, NE)
chapterservices@pflag.org

Special thanks to the volunteer Regional Directors for the time commitment they make because of their dedication, support, expertise, and love of PFLAG chapters.

Any email addresses on this site are provided for PFLAG related inquiries and business. Unsolicited bulk emails or use of addresses on email lists for any private, commercial or political mailing without consent will be considered spamming and are prohibited.